Reagan Greer

Reagan Greer

San Antonio

San Antonio Division President
Contact Reagan

Thanks for taking time to review our web site and this information on myself and our Company. Whether you are buying or selling real estate or thinking about a career change, I look forward to utilizing my over 30 years of experience by assisting you make your "real estate dreams" come true.

Involved in the Real Estate Industry since 1979; residential; new home sales and management; commercial; corporate relocation as well as positions in the mortgage and title industries. Licensed Real Estate Broker since 1981.

Awarded the San Antonio Board of REALTORS Broker of the Year Award in 2011.
Awarded the Platinum Top 50 REALTORS of San Antonio Broker of the Year in 2011.

Past Positions held in the Industry: San Antonio Board of Realtors - Board of Directors; Chairman, Public Relations Committee; Chairman, San Antonio Young Council of Realtors; Secretary/ Treasurer San Antonio Real Estate PAC; Texas Association of Realtors - Board of Directors; President, Texas Realtors Foundation; President, Texas Young Council of Realtors; Chairman, Public Relations Committee; Appointed Member, Structural Audit Committee; Appointed Member, Nominating Committee; National Association of Realtors - Appointed Member, Communications Committee from Texas / Louisiana Region

Elected Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3; Elected Bexar County District Clerk; Past Appointments and Involvement: Governor’s Executive Development Program Class XXII; Governor Perry appointee, Texas Online Authority; Governor Bush appointee, Texas Electronic Government Task Force; Texas Supreme Court Justice Phillips appointee, Non-Voting Liaison Judicial Committee on Information Technology; Chairman, Texas Uniform Electronic Transactions Act Task Force; Advisory Member, Office of Court Administration Trail Court Case Management Subcommittee; E-County Task Force Member,Texas Association of Counties; Technology Committee Co-Chair, District and County Clerks Association; Chairman, Bexar County Committee 2000 -presented Best Practices Award by the Texas Association of Counties Leadership Foundation; received Non-Profit Technology Leader Award from the North S A Chamber of Commerce / Business Technology Summit. Currently serving as the Federal Political Co-ordinator for Congressman Will Hurd and the City of San Antonio Zoning Commissioner. 

Leadership San Antonio Class of 1992; Outstanding Young Man of America 1992; City of San Antonio - Board of Adjustments, City / County Consolidation Task Force Executive Committee; Bexar County Hidalgo Foundation; Board of Directors - Christian Assistance Ministry, Big Brothers and Sisters; Instructor, Junior Achievement; Youth Sponsor, Teacher, Coker United Methodist Church; Member Churchill High School Band Parents Association, Charger Sports Association, NEISD District Education Improvement Committee. JBGoodwin,REALTORS® office was recognized by the San Antonio Express News as a Top WorkPlace in the small business category for  2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 3rd place in the 2016 Top WorkPlace mid-size business category. The office was recognized by the San Antonio Business Journal as the #1 Workplace for Medium sized Companies for 2013.

3 children - Ryan, Austin, and Elizabeth.
Grew up in San Antonio. NEISD schools including Churchill High School; Attended Texas A&M University, ABA San Antonio College.